Past Events

Date:
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Two of our fabulous supporters will be selling well-designed handmade re-usable face-coverings outside BBC3 Hair Studios, Hig

Date:
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am

We are very much looking forward to welcoming our new students for their induction week from Monday 24th August 2020/Tuesday 25th August 202

Date:
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am

The new academic year starts on 17th August 2020.  New students will be invited in for induction sessions and continuing students will complete distance learning activities. 

Date:
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 5:00pm

Harington will be closed for students from 1st August until 16th August.  There will be staff at the training centre. The Hornsey Charity Shop and Harington Gardeners will be open.

Date:
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 9:15am to 4:30pm

The last day of the 2019-2020 year is 31st July.

Date:
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am

Discover the Olympic Park with a guided tour from Rachel Kolsky, East End guide and author.

Date:
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Charity Concert in Highgate, London
Date:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
It's the annual Harington Christmas Sale and Open Day!
Date:
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:30pm

A

Date:
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Harington is opening its doors to the local community - come and explore our glorious site in the heart of the Highgate Bowl and find out more about what we do.

Pages